Search Criteria

Products meeting the search criteria

Sort By:

ITIL - Practioner

ITIL Practitioner offers practical guidance on how to adopt and adapt the ITIL framework to support your business objectives. Practitioner is the next step after ITIL Foundation for professionals who have already learned the basics of IT Service Management (ITSM). ITIL Practitioner covers the Continual Service Improvement (CSI) approach as the way to structure any improvement initiatives. ..


ITIL - Release, Control and Validation

ITIL Release, Control and Validation focuses on the practical application of RCV practices in order to enable the successful planning, testing and implementation of new services that meet the organization’s or users’ needs. RCV provides guidance on developing organizations’ or individuals’ understanding of the ITIL Service Transition processes. ..


ITIL - Managing Across the Lifecycle

ITIL Managing Across the Lifecycle (MALC) is between the Intermediate and Expert qualification levels. The MALC certification is necessary to obtain Expert status. MALC helps individuals apply and integrate their ITIL knowledge in real-world settings. ..