RMF Training Material

The Federal Risk Management Framework (RMF) is the information security framework for the federal government and contractors. Its goals are to improve information security and strengthen risk management. eMASS is the software used to implement RMF.

30 bird Media

“30 Bird’s team is always there when I have questions or need something. Their courseware content is the best I’ve come across.”

-Dave Franks, RMF & eMass Trainer

Shop RMF & eMASS Products

emass rmf

Federal Risk Management Framework (RMF) 2.0 Implementation, DoD/IC Edition


emass rmf

Federal Risk Management Framework (RMF) 2.0 Implementation with CAP Exam Review R1.1


eMASS Version 5.5

eMASS Version 5.5: Direct User Training


Quality RMF and eMASS Learning Content

Our Federal Risk Management Framework (RMF) Implementation courses focuses on the Risk Management Framework prescribed by NIST Standards. We have a version for the Federal government in general, and another specific to the Department of Defense (DoD) and Intelligence Community (IC). The Federal edition also covers all of the objectives of the ISC2 Certified Authorization Professional (CAP) certification exam. Our eMASS course covers the software used to implement RMF.

We constantly update our RMF materials so you know they’re current. Downloadable ancillary materials including a study guide, a DoD RMF exam, and a References and Policies handout.

Business and Technical Content book

30 Bird Media

30 Bird is a PeopleCert approved Authorized Training Organization and an Accredited Courseware Provider, and we either have or will soon publish courses to help trainers prepare students for all of the ITIL examinations. Contact us to learn more or to become an authorized Affiliate.

Let’s Chat

Are you ready to get started, but need more information?

  Contact Us